Theatre 8

Click here to edit subtitle

2017 Committee

2017 Committee

President: Doreen Howells

Theatre Manager: Sonia Sheridan

Treasurer: Shirley Sonneman

Secretary: Cameron Cullen

Technical Director: Andrew Jupp

Artistic Director: Rebecca Pusey

Voting Members: Carlie Taylor & Wayne Cant

Ex-Officios are:

Wardrobe: Sonia Sheridan

Front of House: Kimberley Alison

Bar Manager: Sonia Sheridan 

Magazine Editor: VACANT

Maintenance: Khia Armstrong

Publicity: VACANT